Board of Directors

Gary Flight, President (Term Expires 5/2025)
Mary O’Neill, Vice President (Term Expires 5/2023)
Christina Guerra, Secretary (Term Expires 5/2025)
Robert Primeaux, Assistant Secretary (Term Expires 5/2023)
Shannon Hall, Director (Term Expires 5/2025)

Board Meetings

The Board generally meets on the third Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. at 11702A Tidwell Road, Houston, Texas 77044.

Meeting Documents

2024 | Archives

2024-05-15 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2024-04-17 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2024-03-20 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2024-03-13 – Special: Agenda | Minutes
2024-02-21 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2024-01-17 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes

Currently, the district holds its regularly scheduled Board of Directors meetings within the boundaries of the district (at 11702A Tidwell Road, Houston, Texas 77044).

Residents of the district have the right to request the designation of a meeting location within the district under Water Code Section 49.062(g). A description of this process can be found at